> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 31 March 2016
  • ISBN: 9781473540477
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

Here Be Dragons

A Short Story


Formats & editions


A Lacey Flint short story: perfect for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid.

‘Sharon Bolton is changing the face of crime fiction’ TESS GERRITSEN

There must be a thousand people in the vicinity of Westminster Bridge on this beautiful evening . . . in approximately thirty minutes’ time, many of them will be dead.

Mark Joesbury, of Scotland Yard’s Covert Operations Unit, is undercover. Embroiled in a terrorist gang’s plans for a deadly attack at the heart of the capital, he’s risking everything to stop them. But as they prepare to target London’s most iconic landmarks, it’s no longer just countless strangers he’s fighting to save. Because they’ve also got the woman he loves, DC Lacey Flint…

  • Pub date: 31 March 2016
  • ISBN: 9781473540477
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

About the Author

Sharon Bolton

Sharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the critically acclaimed author of some of the most bone-chilling crime books ever written. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year and the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year. In 2014 she won the CWA Dagger in the Library for her whole body of work.

Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son.

Also by Sharon Bolton

See all

Related titles