> Skip to content
  • Published: 5 November 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241367063
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $16.99

Full Disclosure




A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell.

'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give
'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

  • Published: 5 November 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241367063
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $16.99

Also by Camryn Garrett

See all

Discover more

Related titles