> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 5 November 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241367063
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $16.99
Categories:

Full Disclosure


Formats & editions


A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell.

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

  • Pub date: 5 November 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241367063
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $16.99

Discover More


Related titles