> Skip to content
  • Published: 5 November 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241367063
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $16.99

Full Disclosure




A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell.

'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give
'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

  • Published: 5 November 2019
  • ISBN: 9780241367063
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320
  • RRP: $16.99

Also by Camryn Garrett

See all

Praise for Full Disclosure

Full Disclosure is romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real, with some next-level theater kid geekery to boot. Simone is the kind of brilliant, messy, nerdy teen I love to root for. I'm so glad her story is in the world.

Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

A promising new voice in young adult literature, Camryn Garrett has penned an unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking.

Angie Thomas, #1 NYT bestselling author of The Hate U Give

Mind-blowingly powerful, Full Disclosure is an intense, unapologetically sex-positive read . . . A book I wish I'd had growing up.

Sandhya Menon, bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

Fearless and affirming, Full Disclosure is a celebration of love, friendship, and being true to yourself.

Marieke Nijkamp, author of This Is Where It Ends

Discover more

Related titles