> Skip to content
CG

Camryn Garrett

Book for an event



Books by Camryn Garrett

Off the Record

Netflix's Unbelievable meets Angie Thomas' On the Come Up in this bold story about fame, justice and freedom of speech.

Read more
Full Disclosure

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell.

Read more

More features

Article
The Most Anticipated YA Books of 2021

New stories from bestselling authors Lynette Noni, Becky Albertali, Karen M. McManus, Rick Riordan, and more.