> Skip to content
  • Published: 1 December 2010
  • ISBN: 9781407070322
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

Fourplay

a wonderfully witty and whimsical rom-com from bestselling author Jane Moore




From the bestselling author of The Ex Files

Fans of Jane Fallon, Adele Parks and Candace Bushnell will absolutely love this unmissable and uplifting romantic comedy from Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Moore. Perfect to settle down with and guaranteed to keep you turning the pages!
'Fourplay is like a deliciously gossipy session with your girlfriends - it's compulsive' -- Cathy Kelly
'Hilarious ... As therapeutic for heartbreak as a voodoo doll!' -- Glamour
'Moore's endearing exuberance and sense of humour are seductive' -- The Times
'A feel-good read, which sparkles with her trademark funny one-liners' -- Elle
'The best book I have ever read' -- ***** Reader review
'Enjoyed this book from start to finish.' -- ***** Reader review
'Another fantastic story that I just could not put down!' -- ***** Reader review
'Brilliant' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************************************
Four men: Conor, Sean, Martin, Jeff.
Four choices: Friendship; Sex; Money; A husband.

Jo is trying to run a business, a home and a family when her husband falls in love with someone else. So much so, that he wants to leave his family for his very young, very pretty secretary.

But Jo isn't a bad catch herself. Suddenly single again - with the added complication of children in tow - she has four very different men buzzing around her.

But does she really need anyone?

  • Published: 1 December 2010
  • ISBN: 9781407070322
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

About the author

Jane Moore

Gardeners' World Magazine is Britain's biggest selling gardening magazine, providing fresh ideas and clear advice every month. From plants and flowers to gardens and design, allotments and kitchen gardens to shopping guides and tried-and-tested reviews, Gardeners' World Magazine features the top names in BBC gardening, such as Toby Buckland, Monty Don, Alan Titchmarsh, Carol Klein, Joe Swift, Sarah Raven and the Gardeners' Question Time team.

Find out more at www.gardenersworld.com

Also by Jane Moore

See all

Praise for Fourplay

Fourplay is like a deliciously gossipy session with your girlfriends - it's compulsive

Cathy Kelly

A feel-good read, which sparkles with her trademark funny one-liners

Elle

An hilarious and assured modern-day Jane Austen romp

GQ

Hilarious ... As therapeutic for heartbreak as a voodoo doll!

Glamour

Moore's endearing exuberance and sense of humour are seductive

The Times

Related titles