> Skip to content
  • Published: 1 December 2010
  • ISBN: 9781409009115
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

Echoes Of The Dance



A glorious and heartwarming novel of families, tragedy and renewal - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore

They were all there for different reasons - a broken romance, a destroyed career, a sudden loss, a secret life still to be acknowledged. All of them were hoping that the uplifting beauty of the Cornish countryside would bring them the peace for which they desperately longed.

At the strange and lovely stone house on the edge of Bodmin Moor, cherished illusions are shattered, secrets are uncovered, and each of them discovers that in order to move forward they have to confront their pasts . . .

A glorious and heartwarming novel of families, tragedy and renewal - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore

Praise for Marcia Willett:
'A genuine voice of our times' The Times
'Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good' Daily Mail

  • Published: 1 December 2010
  • ISBN: 9781409009115
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

About the author

Marcia Willett

Marcia Willett was born in Somerset and lives in deepest Devon.

A former ballet dancer and teacher, she is the author of many bestselling novels.

Also by Marcia Willett

See all

Praise for Echoes Of The Dance

Marcia's writing is, as always, lyrical and immensely readable and her characters well rounded and believable... An excellent and uplifting read.

Western Morning News

Related titles