> Skip to content

A fast-paced series with all the fantastic footy action you'd expect from Shane Crawford.

Four fantastic footy adventures in one!The Cursed Cup
Nick's not just playing for a win, he's playing for his life.
Forward Line Freak
Nick's turning into a real-life monster – and maybe he's not the only one.
Bugs from Beyond
When mutant bugs attack, losing is the least of Nick's problems.
Outbreak on the Oval
It's Nick and the team versus the nastiest, ugliest enemy yet.
The only excuse for not reading the play is if you’re reading Kick it to Nick instead! Trent Cotchin, AFL Star.

Formats & editions

  • Paperback


    July 3, 2017


    384 pages

    RRP $19.99

    Online retailers

    • Amazon
    • Angus & Robertson Bookworld
    • Booktopia
    • Dymocks
    • Abbey's Bookshop
    • Boomerang Books
    • Collins Booksellers
    • Books Kinokuniya
    • QBD
    • Readings
    • Robinsons Bookshop
    • The Nile

    Find your local bookstore at booksellers.org.au

Also by Shane Crawford