> Skip to content
  • Published: 17 July 2017
  • ISBN: 9780241976722
  • Imprint: Penguin General UK
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464
  • RRP: $22.99

Blood Sisters

the Sunday Times bestseller




Three little girls.
One good. One bad. One dead.

Three little girls set off to school one sunny May morning.
Within an hour, one of them is dead.

Fifteen years later, Alison and Kitty are living separate lives. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here, or her life before it.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.
But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that day.
And only another life will do...

  • Published: 17 July 2017
  • ISBN: 9780241976722
  • Imprint: Penguin General UK
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464
  • RRP: $22.99

Also by Jane Corry

See all

Praise for Blood Sisters

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page'

Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale'

Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful'

Elizabeth Haynes

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!''

Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense'

Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Complex and chilling, the perfect summer read!'

L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

THREE LITTLE GIRLS. ONE GOOD. ONE BAD. ONE DEAD. A spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and B A Paris.

From the publishers

Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.

Kate Furnivall

A clever plot

Woman and Home

Teased out through flashbacks and unreliable narrative, it's a book that'll keep you on edge

Sunday Sport

'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end'

B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

I loved this book. It is so assured and well-written and brave. Kitty completely stole my heart. Really, really enjoyed it.

Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake

Related titles