> Skip to content

Book clubs

Book clubs
On a Bright Hillside in Paradise book club questions

A book about faith and family to read with your book club.

Book clubs
As the River Rises book club questions

A medical romance to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Love Match book club questions

An Australian country romance to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Doll's Eye book club questions

A story of love, loss and survival to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Perfect-ish book club questions

A smart, funny and heartfelt anti-romcom to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Why We Are Here book club questions

A love story for strange days to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Secrets of the Huon Wren book club questions

A deeply moving novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Wifedom book club questions

A powerful blazing genre-bending masterpiece to discuss with your book club.

Book clubs
Hamlet is Not OK classroom discussion points

Some great points to discuss with your classroom or book club, from this quirky new take on Shakespeare's Hamlet.

Book clubs
The Days Toppled Over book club questions

An exploration of mental health and family to read with your book club.

Book clubs
I Look Forward to Hearing From You book club questions

A satirical, madcap roller-coaster ride through Hollywood to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Broken Bay book club questions

A captivating and intriguing new novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Notes on Her Colour book club questions

A story of motherhood, daughterhood, trauma, race, privilege, music and queerness to discuss with your book club.

Book clubs
Anam book club questions

A meditation on home and belonging to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Collected Regrets of Clover book club questions

A life-affirming novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Tea Ladies book club questions

A book club read that’s perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Bonnie Garmus.

Book clubs
Compulsion book club questions

An unforgettable story to read with your book club featuring themes of obsession, friendship and the love of music.

Book clubs
The Matchmaker book club questions

A charming rom-com to read with your book club.

Load more