> Skip to content

Book clubs

Book clubs
The Days Toppled Over book club questions

An exploration of mental health and family to read with your book club.

Book clubs
I Look Forward to Hearing From You book club questions

A satirical, madcap roller-coaster ride through Hollywood to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Broken Bay book club questions

A captivating and intriguing new novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Notes on Her Colour book club questions

A story of motherhood, daughterhood, trauma, race, privilege, music and queerness to discuss with your book club.

Book clubs
Anam book club questions

A meditation on home and belonging to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Collected Regrets of Clover book club questions

A life-affirming novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Tea Ladies book club questions

A book club read that’s perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Bonnie Garmus.

Book clubs
Compulsion book club questions

An unforgettable story to read with your book club featuring themes of obsession, friendship and the love of music.

Book clubs
The Matchmaker book club questions

A charming rom-com to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Go as a River book club questions

A soaring coming-of-age novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow book club questions

A New York Times bestseller, Grazia summer reading pick, and word-of-mouth sensation to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Cloisters book club questions

A tale of toxic obsession, ambition and corrosive friendships with plenty of mystery to discuss with your book club.

Book clubs
I'll Leave You With This book club questions

A heart-breaking, funny, thought-provoking and honest novel to read with your book club.

Book clubs
The Last Love Note book club questions

A sparkling (and heart-breaking) Australian romantic comedy to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Amazing Grace Adams book club questions

A fierce, funny and utterly captivating book to read with your book club.

Book clubs
Fanatic Heart book club questions

A little bit fiction, a little bit fact – Fanatic Heart surprises readers as Tom Keneally puts a new spin on these characters and ideas.

Book clubs
Always Room for Christmas Pud book club questions

A special book to read with your book club this holiday season.

Book clubs
The Orphans book club notes

At once tragic and triumphant, The Orphans is an unforgettable story about a unique bond between two children that is perfect for book club discussions.

Load more