> Skip to content
Veronica Peyton

Veronica Peyton

Book for an event

V. Peyton was raised in an obscure Essex village and moved to London as soon as was feasibly possible. She was a graphic designer for a while then taught English in a variety of unglamorous foreign locations, mostly in Asia. She turned to writing after a five year stint in Holloway Prison (as a librarian not an inmate).

Books by Veronica Peyton

Silo the Seer

A beautifully written and timeless fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Philip Reeve

Read more