> Skip to content
TK

Terence Kealey

Book for an event

Terence Kealey is a clinical biochemist at the University of Cambridge and at Addenbrooke's Hospital, specialising in the biochemistry of hair. He writes regularly for the Spectator and the New Scientist

Books by Terence Kealey

Sex, Science And Profits

A brilliant, provocative exploration of the biological roots of economics, in the tradition of Richard Dawkins, Steven Pinker and Jared Diamond.

Read more