> Skip to content
SM

Struan Murray

Book for an event



Books by Struan Murray

Eternity Engine

The final instalment in the Orphans of the Tide trilogy, which The Times calls 'Unputdownable'.

Read more
Shipwreck Island

Ellie and Seth's breathtaking magical adventure continues in the sequel to the much-loved Orphans of the Tide.

Read more
Orphans of the Tide

A breathtaking middle grade debut for fans of Brightstorm and His Dark Materials.

Read more

More features

Article
Puffinalia for educators

Celebrating 80 years of Puffin!

Article
Easy activities for kids at home

Keep the kids entertained with these fun book-related ideas. There's an activity book for every age: one for littlies, one for kids and one for grown-ups too!