> Skip to content
SM

Struan Murray

Book for an event



Books by Struan Murray

Orphans of the Tide

An extraordinary tale of myth, magic and the power of friendship, perfect for fans of Sky Song and Cogheart.

Read more

Related features

Article
Puffinalia for educators

Celebrating 80 years of Puffin!

Article
Easy activities for kids at home

Keep the kids entertained with these fun book-related ideas. There's an activity book for every age: one for littlies, one for kids and one for grown-ups too!