> Skip to content
SM

SOPHIE MAS was born and raised in Paris. After graduating from Sciences Po and HEC, she started her own film company and now works as a producer in Los Angeles, New York, and São Paulo.

Books by Sophie Mas

Older But Better, But Older

The new book from the authors of How to Be Parisian – the international bestseller from renowned model and muse Caroline de Maigret. More than 30,000 copies sold in Australia and New Zealand. This humour gift book will appeal to fans of Dolly Alderton, Daisy Buchanan, Bryony Gordon and Nora Ephron's I Feel Bad About My Neck.

Read more
How To Be Parisian Wherever You Are

Four fabulous, smart, savvy French women offer up their highly amusing insider take on Parisian life, love and liberty.

Read more

Related features

Article
What would Keith Richards do?

Style tips from Caroline de Maigret and Sophie Mas.