> Skip to content
Sloane Crosley
Photo Credit: RHUK

Sloane Crosley

Book for an event

Sloane is a regular contributor to the New York Times and has also written for the Guardian, Elle, GQ and the Wall Street Journal. Her essay collections, I Was Told Thereā€™d Be Cake and How Did You Get This Number, were New York Times bestsellers. She lives in New York and THE CLASP is her first novel.

Books by Sloane Crosley

The Clasp

For fans of ONE DAY, THE MARRIAGE PLOT and THEN WE CAME TO THE END, a comedy of manners for the quarter-life crisis generation.

Read more