> Skip to content
RS

Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer who previously published mysteries under his real name.

Now a full-time author, Riley's first thriller, Final Girls, was a national and international bestseller that has been sold in 25 languages. A film version is being developed by Universal Pictures and Anonymous Content.

A native of Pennsylvania, he now lives in Princeton, New Jersey.

Books by Riley Sager

Lock Every Door

The next dark twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author Riley Sager

Read more
Last Time I Lied

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Final Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window

Read more
Final Girls

An addictive psychological thriller full of twists to keep you awake at night, perfect for fans of In a Dark Dark Wood and The Girl Before

Read more