> Skip to content
Natasha Bowen
Photo Credit: Mark J Elias

Natasha Bowen

Book for an event



Books by Natasha Bowen

Skin of the Sea

A powerful YA debut infused with west African mythological creatures and Gods, perfect for fans of The Gilded Ones.

Read more

More features

Article
Penguin Teen Christmas Bingo

Join the Penguin Teen read-a-thon this summer.