> Skip to content
MW

Books by Maud Woolf

Thirteen Ways to Kill Lulabelle Rock

A washed up star creates a clone tasked with eliminating other clones of herself; a whip-smart and thrilling sci-fi read that's perfect for fans of Orphan Black, Killing Eve and Keeping it Real by Justina Robson.

Read more