> Skip to content
MLH

Marie Louise Hurworth

Book for an event

Midwife Marie Louise can be found working in Newquay, Cornwall, on instagram and at mlmaternity.com - where parents can Tweet her their questions #AskMarieLouise. Find her British-made maternity bags, in John Lewis and in her online shop, and everything a mum-to-be needs (100% eco-friendly and skin-kind). Marie Louise is also Kit and Kin's expert advisor. @the_modern_midwife

Books by Marie Louise Hurworth

Mama You Got This

From the first day at home to baby's first birthday, Emma and Marie Louise are here to help keep new parents sane and supported. For fans of Giovanna Fletcher's Happy Mum, Happy Baby and Holly Willoughby’s Truly Happy Baby, this is Your Baby Week by Week for a new generation.

Read more