> Skip to content
EB

Baby SpiceEmma Bunton is a long-standing presenter on Heart London and can be found on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook, celebrating parenthood, with her sons Beau and Tate and partner Jade. Her multi-award-winning baby range, Kit and Kin, launched in 2017 and can be found at kitandkin.com, Boots, Tesco and Ocado. Emma is also the presenter of The Great American Baking Show. @emmabunton

Books by Emma Bunton

Mama You Got This

From the first day at home to baby's first birthday, Emma and Marie Louise are here to help keep new parents sane and supported. For fans of Giovanna Fletcher's Happy Mum, Happy Baby and Holly Willoughby’s Truly Happy Baby, this is Your Baby Week by Week for a new generation.

Read more