> Skip to content

M. J. Carter

Book for an event

Books by M. J. Carter

The Devil's Feast

Blake and Avery investigate a murder in London's newest gentlemen's club.

Read more
The Printer's Coffin

The second in the Blake and Avery mystery series, following on from The Strangler Vine

Read more
The Strangler Vine

The first of three rip-roaring capers, introducing Blake and Avery, a Watson and Holmes duo for the 1830s and 40s.

Read more