> Skip to content
KM

Kimberly McCreight

Book for an event

Kimberly McCreight is the New York Times bestselling author of Reconstructing Amelia, which was nominated for the Edgar, Anthony, and Alex Awards; Where They Found Her; and The Outliers young adult trilogy. She attended Vassar College and graduated cum laude from the University of Pennsylvania Law School. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and two daughters.

Books by Kimberly McCreight

A Good Marriage

A gripping domestic thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena

Read more