> Skip to content

Jessica Brockmole spent several years living in Scotland, where she knew too well the challenges in maintaining a relationship from a distance. She plotted her first novel on a long drive from the Isle of Skye to Edinburgh. She now lives in Indiana with her husband and two children.


Letters from Skye Jessica Brockmole

A sweeping love story told through letters, spanning two continents and two world wars. For fans of My Dear, I wanted to tell you, The Postmistress and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

Buy now
Buy now