> Skip to content
Guy Browning
Photo Credit: refer to author

Guy Browning

Book for an event

Guy Browning comes from a long line of English eccentrics who, for many centuries, have contributed almost nothing to the great sweep of history. He is currently continuing that proud tradition on a small farm in Oxfordshire, raising rare breeds of human being.

In his spare time, he has written, amongst other books, Office Politics, Never Hit a Jellyfish with a Spade, Go Home Early, Maps of My Life, How to Be Normal and, most recently, The British Constitution: First Draft.

Books by Guy Browning

My Life in Lists

From the author of the bestselling NEVER HIT A JELLYFISH WITH A SPADE comes a hilarious first novel, told entirely in list form.

Read more