> Skip to content
G.S

Mr Midshipman Fury is G.S Beard's first novel in what will be a series of Fury adventures. He lives in Lincolnshire.

Books by G.S. Beard

Lieutenant Fury

A brilliant sea-faring novel for fans of Hornblower, Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe and Alan Mallinson's Matthew Hervey novels

Read more
Mr Midshipman Fury

A brilliant sea-faring novel for fans of Hornblower, Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe and Alan Mallinson's Matthew Hervey novels

Read more