> Skip to content

Frederick George

Book for an event

Neal Stephenson is the author of The Baroque Trilogy (Quicksilver, The Confusion, and The System Of The World). His other books include Cryptonomicon, Snow Crash, The Diamond Age, and Zodiac, as well as Cobweb and Interface, written in collaboration with Frederick George. He lives in Seattle.

Books by Frederick George


A gloriously prescient and satirically witty thriller of the first Iraq war, which suggests that Saddam was making biological weapons in Iowa, by the authors of Interface. A Manchurian Candidate for our time.

Read more

First published seven years ago, under the pseudonym Stephen Bury, Interface is a gloriously funny satirical thriller, written by Neal Stephenson with his uncle. Stephenson at his brilliant best.

Read more