> Skip to content
Felicity Pulman
Photo Credit: Carol Gibbons Photography

Felicity Pulman

Book for an event

Felicity Pulman's first novel for Random House Australia, Shalott, won the Society of Women Writers Award - Young Adult in 2001. Return to Shalott and Shalott: The Final Journey continued the story of five Australian teenagers zapped into the intrigue of King Arthur's court at Camelot. Felicity has also published Ghost Boy, a time slip adventure for younger readers about the Sydney Quarantine Station, and the Janna Mysteries series, set in medieval England. Felicity lives in Sydney.

Books by Felicity Pulman

Ghost Boy

Tad must cross time and space to tell the secrets of the past...

Read more