> Skip to content

Damon Beesley

Book for an event

Damon Beesley and Iain Morris are co-creators and writers of the multi-award-winning sitcom The Inbetweeners. Beesley and Morris, a former stand-up comedian, met as producers on Channel 4's The 11 O'Clock Show. The two later launched their own company, Bwark Productions, in 2004 and landed their first series in 2008 with TheInbetweeners.

Books by Damon Beesley

The Inbetweeners Scriptbook

The follow-up to The Inbetweeners Yearbook, with added, never-before-seen material from the show's writers.

Read more
The Inbetweeners Yearbook

The official Rudge Park yearbook, edited by William Mckenzie (aka Wayne Pooney / Briefcase)

Read more