> Skip to content

C. S. Pacat is the author of the Captive Prince trilogy. Born in Australia and educated at the University of Melbourne, she has since lived in a number of different cities, including Tokyo and Perugia. She currently resides and works in Melbourne.

Books by C.S. Pacat

Kings Rising: Book Three of the Captive Prince Trilogy
Prince's Gambit: Book Two of the Captive Prince Trilogy
Captive Prince
Prince's Gambit: Captive Prince Book 2