> Skip to content

Clive Cussler is the author or co-author of twenty previous bestselling books. He divides his time between Arizona and Colorado.

Books by Clive Cussler

The Grey Ghost
The Rising Sea
The Cutthroat
The Emperor's Revenge: Oregon Files 11
The Romanov Ransom: Fargo Adventures #9
The Romanov Ransom
The Cutthroat
Black Wind
Shadow Tyrants: Oregon Files 13
Typhoon Fury
Typhoon Fury: Oregon Files 12
Built To Thrill
Odessa Sea: Dirk Pitt#24
The Solomon Curse: A Fargo Adventure
The Emperor's Revenge
The Gangster
The Assassin: An Isaac Bell Adventure
Trojan Odyssey: A Dirk Pitt Novel
Dark Watch: Oregon Files 3
The Navigator: A Novel from the NUMA Files
The Pharaoh's Secret
The Wrecker