> Skip to content
CO

Caroline Oulton

Book for an event

Caroline Oulton worked in television drama for more than twenty years, and Unsafe Attachments is her first work of fiction. She lives in London with her three children.

Books by Caroline Oulton

Unsafe Attachments

An original and incisive new voice in fiction for fans of Zoe Heller and Julie Myerson

Read more