> Skip to content
Bridget Asher
Photo Credit: David G. W. Scott

Bridget Asher

Book for an event


Bridget Asher is the pseudonym for bestselling author Julianna Baggott. She lives on the Florida panhandle.

Books by Bridget Asher

My Husband’s Sweethearts and The Pretend Wife 2 in 1

A perfect Mother's Day treat! Fans of Jane Green and Marian Keyes will love these two novels from Bridget Asher. Plus My Husband’s Sweethearts has been optioned for a Hollywood film starring Julia Roberts.

Read more
The Pretend Wife

A funny and fiercely perceptive novel about a happily married woman and the little white lie that changed everything…

Read more
My Husband's Sweethearts

An unforgettable novel of love and loss, revenge and forgiveness...

Read more