> Skip to content
AD

Books by Annie Duke

Quit

US bestselling author, cognitive psychologist and former professional poker player on the power of knowing when and how to cut your losses, for fans of THINK AGAIN, SWITCH and THE SUBTLE ART OF NOT GIVING A F*CK

Read more
How to Decide

Through a blend of compelling exercises, illustrations, and stories, the bestselling author of Thinking in Bets will train you to combat your own biases, address your weaknesses, and help you become a better and more confident decision-maker.

Read more