> Skip to content

Books by Anna Hope (3)

  • 'The MOST BUZZED-ABOUT, ADDICTIVE read' STYLIST An edgy, emotionally confronting, contemporary novel of friendship, sex, desire, motherhood and feminism.

  • The unputdownable historical novel from the acclaimed author of WAKE and EXPECTATION - a devastating story of love and madness at the brink of the Great War.

  • Unfolding over five days leading up to 11 November, 1920, the international bestseller and prizewnning story of three women's lives and loves. For fans of PAT BARKER, MADELINE MILLER and MAGGIE O'FARRELL