> Skip to content

Books by Anna Hope (3)

  • A fierce, emotional, contemporary novel about the pursuit of a meaningful life: three women think they can have it all. But soon they realise that even having some of it can be a challenge. For fans of Zadie Smith, Sheila Heti and Sally Rooney.

  • The new novel from the acclaimed author of WAKE - a story of love and madness at the brink of the Great War.

  • Unfolding over five days leading up to 11 November, 1920, a powerful debut telling of three women who have lost loved-ones, set against the journey of the Unknown Soldier from Northern France to the Cenotaph.