> Skip to content

Alison Croggon is the acclaimed author of the high fantasy series The Books of Pellinor, as well as Black Spring, a fantasy reworking of Wuthering Heights, and The River and the Book. Alison is an award-winning poet whose work has been published extensively in anthologies and magazines internationally. She has written widely for theatre, and her opera libretti have been produced all around Australia. Alison is also an editor and critic. She lives in Melbourne with her husband, the playwright Daniel Keene.

Books by Alison Croggon

The Bone Queen: A Book of Pellinor
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor
The Riddle: The Second Book of Pellinor
The Gift: The First Book of Pellinor
The Crow: The Third Book of Pellinor