> Skip to content

Bergman Brothers

Books » Series » Bergman Brothers

The Bergman Brothers book series by Chloe Liese.

Imagine a family with seven siblings, wild adventures, and happily ever after. With the Bergman Brothers, that’s what you’ll get. Centring around a family of five brothers and two sisters, the series is made up of standalone novels in which each sibling discovers the meaning of true love. Set on the sunny West Coast of America, the books are fun, flirty and the perfect escape.

Six of the seven books are out now, with the seventh coming in 2024.