> Skip to content
Enter the Aardvark
Enter the Aardvark Jessica Anthony
A budding politician’s career is put in jeopardy when he receives a large stuffed aardvark in the post. Brilliantly funny, a biting satire about politics, love, and taxidermy for fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen and Josh Ferris.
Read More
Separation Anxiety
Separation Anxiety Laura Zigman
A funny, touching and moving novel for the squeezed generation, caught between growing children, ageing parents and the angst of middle years, 'Hilarious, heart-breaking and thought-provoking....My advice: Start reading and don’t stop until you get to the last page of this wise and wonderful novel.' Alice Hoffman
Read More