> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
A series of special editions of the best popular science books to explore the patterns of our planet. Designed by Patternity, the award-winning creative studio and pattern consultancy.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
Little Women
Little Women Louisa May Alcott
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
Pride And Prejudice
Pride And Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
The Secret Garden
The Secret Garden Frances Hodgson Burnett
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most cherished stories in the world.
Read More
Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Green Gables L. M. Montgomery, Kate Harper
Mark Twain called Anne 'the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice'. The story of how a bad-tempered, naughty, red-haired orphan charmed a whole town.
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
'The best thing he has ever written' Observer
Read More
The Beautiful And Damned
The Beautiful And Damned F Scott Fitzgerald
A captivating and glamorous tale of squandered talent that defined ‘The Lost Generation’ of 1920s New York.
Read More
The Wish Child
The Wish Child Catherine Chidgey
A dark and terrifying portrayal of the way two ordinary German children – Siggi and Erich – are drawn into the Nazi dream of a perfect nation
Read More
The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn
The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn Mark Twain
This edition features a new introduction by noted Mark Twain scholar R. Kent Rasmussen that situates the novel for a contemporary audience, and a foreword by Azar Nafisi, author of The Republic of Imagination.
Read More
Talking About O'Dwyer
Talking About O'Dwyer C. K. Stead
It is late summer, late century, Oxford. Donovan O'Dwyer is dead, but for his fellow expatriate Mike Newall their shared past is still hauntingly alive.
Read More
The Swing Around
The Swing Around Barbara Anderson
'Makes you laugh out loud - and think' Sunday Telegraph
Read More
Bowlaway
Bowlaway Elizabeth McCracken
A sweeping and enchanting new novel from the author of The Giant’s House
Read More
The Room, The Invoice, and The Circus
The Room, The Invoice, and The Circus Jonas Karlsson
A compendium of three brilliant Jonas Karlsson novellas, with one, The Circus, published for the first time here.
Read More
Memed, My Hawk
Memed, My Hawk Yashar Kemal
A classic of Turkish literature, originally published in 1955, this novel won the Varlik Prize, the highest literature award of Turkey
Read More
Heidi
Heidi Johanna Spyri
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
Load more