> Skip to content
Mindhunter
Mindhunter John Douglas, Mark Olshaker
Mindhunter is a real-life, fascinating insight into the life of a FBI Special Agent, and the minds of the psychologically disturbed serial killers he hunts.
Read More
The Road Less Travelled
The Road Less Travelled M. Scott Peck
One of the key Rider backlist titles, specially chosen for the Rider 100 promotion
Read More
Feel The Fear And Do It Anyway
Feel The Fear And Do It Anyway Susan Jeffers
This eye-catching Vermilion Life Essentials edition will introduce Susan Jeffers' timeless classic to a whole new generation of smart-thinking readers
Read More
Love, Lipstick and Lies
Love, Lipstick and Lies Katie Price
Katie Price: model, businesswoman, author and Celebrity Big Brother 2015 winner, tells all in this explosive autobiography
Read More
The Last Gangster
The Last Gangster Charlie Richardson
Charlie Richardson, one of Britain's most notorious gangland bosses and rival to East End twins the Krays, sheds light on his extraordinary life story completed just weeks before his death in September 2012.
Read More
My Gentle Barn
My Gentle Barn Ellie Laks
The incredible true story of a place where animals heal and children learn to hope
Read More
How Children Succeed
How Children Succeed Paul Tough
Why character, confidence, and curiosity are more important to your child’s success than academic results. The New York Times bestseller. For all fans of Oliver James or Steve Biddulph’s Raising Boys, Raising Girls, and The Complete Secrets of Happy Children.
Read More
Animal Heroes
Animal Heroes David Long
There have been just 64 recipients of the Animals' Victoria Cross awarded for 'Conspicuous gallantry or devotion to duty while serving in military conflict'. For the first time all their heroic, touching and stirring stories are told.
Read More
The Slave Across the Street
The Slave Across the Street Theresa Flores
The chilling yet ultimately inspirational true story of how a 15-year-old teenager escaped the world of human trafficking
Read More
A Book for Her
A Book for Her Bridget Christie
The hilarious memoir from award winning comedian Bridget Christie.
Read More
Rebels
Rebels Aris Roussinos
A 21st century take on Dispatches, award-winning VICE News journalist Aris Roussinos tells the real stories behind life in a rebel army.
Read More
Fat Planet
Fat Planet David Lewis, Margaret Leitch
A fascinating, timely and extremely approachable account of the social and psychological causes for the global obesity epidemic – and how we can overcome it.
Read More
Once Upon a Time in Russia
Once Upon a Time in Russia Ben Mezrich
A gripping and shocking insight into the lives of Russia’s most famous oligarchs from New York Times bestselling author of The Accidental Billionaires and Bringing Down the House.
Read More
How the French Won Waterloo - or Think They Did
How the French Won Waterloo - or Think They Did Stephen Clarke
Published in the 200th Anniversary year of the Battle of Waterloo a witty look at how the French still think they won, by Stephen Clarke, author of 1000 Years of Annoying the French and A Year in the Merde.
Read More
The Best of Benn
The Best of Benn Tony Benn
The definitive collection of diaires, memoirs, speeches, letters and other writings by Tony Benn.
Read More
One of the Family
One of the Family Maureen Flanagan
The true life story of two women, Maureen 'Flan' Flanagan and her best friend Violet Kray, whose influence strongly shaped the lives of Ronnie and Reggie Kray.
Read More
What Would Beyoncé Do?!
What Would Beyoncé Do?! Luisa Omielan
Stand-up comedian Luisa Omielan's story of how she turned her life around with one simple mantra: What Would Beyoncé Do?!
Read More
M
M Henry Hemming
Revealed in full for the first time, the extraordinary life of Maxwell Knight, MI5’s greatest spymaster
Read More
Who Stole My Spear?
Who Stole My Spear? Tim Samuels
A sharply intelligent, brutally honest and deadly funny look at how to be a man - and the state of masculinity - these days from the award-winning Tim Samuels. This is a must-read for fans of Jon Ronson and Matt Haig!
Read More
The Magical Fantastical Fridge
The Magical Fantastical Fridge Harlan Coben, Leah Tinari
#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce
Read More
The 37th Parallel
The 37th Parallel Ben Mezrich
The 37th Parallel tells the true story of a computer programmer who tracks paranormal events along a 3,000-mile stretch through the heart of America and is drawn deeper and deeper into a vast conspiracy.
Read More
Undercover
Undercover Joe Carter
'This is the best expose of life as a British Undercover ever written.' - Joe Pistone AKA Donnie Brasco, FBI’s most famous UC. Twenty years undercover - one man's true story of life as an undercover cop. Soon to be a major TV show...
Read More
The People V. O.J. Simpson
The People V. O.J. Simpson Jeffrey Toobin
Now a major BBC TV series; the definitive account of the O.J. Simpson trial, starring Cuba Gooding, Jr., John Travolta, David Schwimmer, and Connie Britton.
Read More
Speaking Out
Speaking Out Ed Balls
A landmark examination of political life by one of the most influential political figures of the past twenty years.
Read More
Load more