> Skip to content
A Mother's Choice Val Wood
An unmarried mother faces a terrible dilemma - can she give her son a better life by letting him go? The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood.
Read More
The Rag Maid
The Rag Maid Catherine Cookson
A gripping historical saga, depicting the good and evil of the Victorian era, by the 100-million copy bestselling Catherine Cookson - reissued in a fresh, gorgeous new package for today's readers.
Read More
Bluebirds
Bluebirds Margaret Mayhew
Brave airwomen unite in the face of World War II . . . The heartbreaking and triumphant story of four women in wartime, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas
Read More
Kate Hannigan
Kate Hannigan Catherine Cookson
Catherine Cookson's first novel - the partly autobiographical, sumptuous historical story of an unlikely and controversial romance . . .
Read More
The Round Tower
The Round Tower Catherine Cookson
The award-winning, powerful love story from one of Britain's most popular novelists
Read More
Feathers In The Fire
Feathers In The Fire Catherine Cookson
Will power overcome evil, or destroy innocence?
Read More
Pure As The Lily
Pure As The Lily Catherine Cookson
The masterful, brilliantly captured story of one girl's attempt to escape her past . . .
Read More
The Boat Girls
The Boat Girls Margaret Mayhew
Three young women , a canal boat, and the romance and danger of World War II...
Read More
Witch's Blood William Blain
Through the generations of a Dundee family ran the blood of an ancestor burned for witchcraft...
Read More
Searching For Tilly
Searching For Tilly Susan Sallis
A touching story of love, loss and discovery that spans several generations.
Read More
My Beloved Son
My Beloved Son Catherine Cookson
A classic story of a bitter struggle against hardship by the 100-million copy bestselling Catherine Cookson - the queen of saga - reissued in a fresh, gorgeous new package for today's readers.
Read More
Rachel's Secret
Rachel's Secret Susan Sallis
An engrossng and heartwarming new novel from this beloved bestselling author
Read More
By Sun And Candlelight
By Sun And Candlelight Susan Sallis
A novel about four friends and the lifetime bonds that held them together.
Read More
The Black Candle
The Black Candle Catherine Cookson
A classic family drama and a tale of triumph over adversity by the 100-million copy bestselling Catherine Cookson - the queen of saga - reissued in a fresh, gorgeous new package for today's readers.
Read More
Load more