> Skip to content
The World of Poo
The World of Poo Terry Pratchett
A charming tale for people of all ages (but especially for young Sam Vimes) from the pen of Miss Felicity Beedle, Discworld's premier children's author.
Read More
The Discworld Atlas
The Discworld Atlas Terry Pratchett
A brand-new and fully illustrated guide to Terry Pratchett’s extraordinary and magical creation: the Discworld.
Read More
The Long Utopia
The Long Utopia Terry Pratchett, Stephen Baxter
The dazzling new science fiction adventure from the extraordinary imaginations of Terry Pratchett and Stephen Baxter - the fourth novel in a collaborative series that has been hailed as 'sense-of-wonder SF at its best' (Independent on Sunday).
Read More
The Long Cosmos
The Long Cosmos Terry Pratchett, Stephen Baxter
The No.1 bestseller The Long Cosmos is the grand finale of Terry Pratchett and Stephen Baxter's acclaimed 'Long Earth' sequence. Terry had always wanted to explore the question ‘what’s it all for?’ - and in this novel, we find an answer . . .
Read More
Raising Steam
Raising Steam Terry Pratchett
The Discworld's first train comes steaming into town and causes Moist von Lipwig all sorts of problems in this, the final, glorious adult novel in Terry Pratchett's legendary, multi-million-selling sequence.
Read More
Small Gods
Small Gods Terry Pratchett, Ray Friesen
A brand new Discworld graphic novel adaptation.
Read More
Mrs Bradshaw's Handbook
Mrs Bradshaw's Handbook Terry Pratchett
A Discworld artefact - Georgina Bradshaw's guide to the railways of Raising Steam.
Read More
Lament for the Fallen
Lament for the Fallen Gavin Chait
Perfect for fans of David Mitchell, Michel Faber and J G Ballard, this darkly compelling literary debut tells a thrilling story that is shot through with hope and a transcendent sense of wonder.
Read More
Our Memory Like Dust
Our Memory Like Dust Gavin Chait
Resonating with today's headlines, the author of the acclaimed Lament for the Fallen looks to a future at once tainted with despair but buoyed up by hope in his second, extraordinary novel - a must-read for fans of Lauren Beukes and Nnedi Okorafor as much as David Mitchell, Michael Faber and Emily St John Mandel.
Read More
Seriously Funny
Seriously Funny Terry Pratchett
A collection of the wittiest and wisest words from Terry Pratchett
Read More
The Discworld Almanak Terry Pratchett, Bernard Pearson
The ultimate accessory for all Pratchett fans, the definitive almanac which will grace every loo in the kingdom.
Read More
The Discworld Graphic Novels: The Colour of Magic and The Light Fantastic
The Discworld Graphic Novels: The Colour of Magic and The Light Fantastic Terry Pratchett
For the 25th anniversary of Discworld, the first two novels in graphic novel form.
Read More
Going Postal
Going Postal Terry Pratchett
The thirty-third Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
The Last Continent
The Last Continent Terry Pratchett
The twenty-second Discworld novel.
Read More
Carpe Jugulum
Carpe Jugulum Terry Pratchett
The twenty-third Discworld novel.
Read More
The Fifth Elephant
The Fifth Elephant Terry Pratchett
The twenty-fourth Discworld novel.
Read More
The Truth
The Truth Terry Pratchett
The twenty-fifth Discworld novel.
Read More
Thief Of Time
Thief Of Time Terry Pratchett
The twenty-sixth Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
Night Watch
Night Watch Terry Pratchett
The 27th Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
Monstrous Regiment
Monstrous Regiment Terry Pratchett
The 31st Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
Making Money
Making Money Terry Pratchett
The thirty-sixth Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
Unseen Academicals
Unseen Academicals Terry Pratchett
The thirty-seventh Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
The Compleat Ankh-Morpork
The Compleat Ankh-Morpork Terry Pratchett
A stunning new street map of Discworld city Ankh-Morpork
Read More
Thud!
Thud! Terry Pratchett
The thirty-fourth Discworld novel, now available in hardback as part of the Discworld Collector's Library.
Read More
Load more