> Skip to content
An Officer and a Spy
An Officer and a Spy Robert Harris
Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd.
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Helen Dunmore
By the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lie. Forbidden love, intimate betrayal and the devastating power of exposure drive Helen Dunmore's remarkable new novel.
Read More
The Doll
The Doll Taylor Stevens
Vanessa Michael Munroe – fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist – returns in a third gripping thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.
Read More
Munich
Munich Robert Harris
A new spy thriller set over the four days of the 1938 Munich Conference, as the world waits for war, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fatherland, Conclave and An Officer and a Spy.
Read More
At Risk
At Risk Stella Rimington
Former head of MI5 Stella Rimington brings the high-stakes world of intelligence to life in AT RISK – the first novel in her bestselling and much-loved series featuring MI5 Intelligence Officer Liz Carlyle
Read More
Fire Hawk
Fire Hawk Geoffrey Archer
The first Sam Packer thriller.
Read More
The Lucifer Network
The Lucifer Network Geoffrey Archer
The second explosive thriller featuring Sam Packer from the bestselling author of Fire Hawk
Read More
Secret Asset
Secret Asset Stella Rimington
From the former head of MI5 and bestselling author Stella Rimington comes the heart-stopping second novel featuring MI5 Intelligence Officer Liz Carlyle.
Read More
Illegal Action
Illegal Action Stella Rimington
ILLEGAL ACTION is the third thriller from the former head of MI5 and bestselling author Stella Rimington, featuring MI5 officer Liz Carlyle.
Read More
The Ghost Agent
The Ghost Agent Alex Berenson
John Wells returns in the second explosive thriller from the No 1 International Bestselling Author of The Faithful Spy.
Read More
Who Dares Wins
Who Dares Wins Chris Ryan
The latest explosive novel from bestselling Chris Ryan
Read More
Rules of Deception
Rules of Deception Christopher Reich
Christopher Reichs' breakthrough, a novel of page-turning action and international intrigue in the tradition of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum
Read More
The Silent Man
The Silent Man Alex Berenson
John Wells returns in the third explosive thriller from the New York Times No 1 Bestselling Author of The Faithful Spy.
Read More
Fear Itself
Fear Itself Andrew Rosenheim
A compelling, finely-crafted, intelligent thriller set in the Second World War.
Read More
Secrets of the Dead
Secrets of the Dead Tom Harper
The utterly compelling new thriller from the author of The Lazarus Vault.
Read More
All That I Have
All That I Have Laurent Joffrin
The story of the relationship between two SOE agents during WWII, an Indian woman and an Englishman, in the tradition of Charlotte Gray and Casablanca.
Read More
The Odessa File
The Odessa File Frederick Forsyth
The chilling thriller from an international bestselling phenomenon
Read More
The Fourth Protocol
The Fourth Protocol Frederick Forsyth
The chilling thriller from an international bestselling phenomenon
Read More
The Midnight House
The Midnight House Alex Berenson
'Wells is an action hero, a close cousin of Jack Bauer of "24" fame' Washington Post
Read More
The Informant
The Informant Andrew Rosenheim
By the acclaimed author of Fear Itself, a compelling thriller set in 1940s America on the eve of Pearl Harbor.
Read More
The Accidental Agent
The Accidental Agent Andrew Rosenheim
By the acclaimed author of The Informant, a compelling thriller about WW2's most important secret: the Atom Bomb
Read More
The Spy's Bedside Book
The Spy's Bedside Book Graham Greene, Hugh Greene
A classic compendium of espionage stories - fiction, memoir and autobiography - from the pens of some of the greatest writers and most famous spies. With an introduction by Stella Rimington, former head of MI5
Read More
Rules of Vengeance
Rules of Vengeance Christopher Reich
An international thriller in the bestselling tradition of the Bourne series.
Read More
Rules of Betrayal
Rules of Betrayal Christopher Reich
The stunning new thriller from New York Times bestseller, Christopher Reich
Read More
Load more