> Skip to content
Orphan X
Orphan X Gregg Hurwitz
Do you need my help? It was the first question he asked. They called him when they had nowhere else to turn.
Read More
Agent Running in the Field
Agent Running in the Field John le Carre
The greatest chronicler of the age turns his incisive gaze to the tumultuous present in this superb new thriller.
Read More
The Family Upstairs
The Family Upstairs Lisa Jewell
***FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THEN SHE WAS GONE***
Read More
The Sentence is Death
The Sentence is Death Anthony Horowitz
Passion, deception, an unexplained death and a detective with quite a lot to hide lie at the heart of Anthony Horowitz's brilliant new murder mystery, the second in the bestselling series starring Private Investigator Daniel Hawthorne.
Read More
Solo
Solo William Boyd
The bestselling new James Bond novel written by William Boyd (‘English fiction's master storyteller’ The Times)
Read More
An Officer and a Spy
An Officer and a Spy Robert Harris
Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd.
Read More
Double the 007: Casino Royale and Live and Let Die (James Bond 1&2)
Double the 007: Casino Royale and Live and Let Die (James Bond 1&2) Ian Fleming
James Bond books 1&2 An ebook exclusive - Double the action. Double the adventure. 007.
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Helen Dunmore
By the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lie. Forbidden love, intimate betrayal and the devastating power of exposure drive Helen Dunmore's remarkable new novel.
Read More
The Doll
The Doll Taylor Stevens
Vanessa Michael Munroe – fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist – returns in a third gripping thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.
Read More
Churchill's Iceman
Churchill's Iceman Henry Hemming
The extraordinary untold story of an enigmatic genius who changed warfare forever
Read More
A Kill in the Morning
A Kill in the Morning Graeme Shimmin
Take the meticulous research of Robert Harris, the spy thrills of Ian Fleming, the classic action of Alistair MacLean, the dystopian vision of The Man in the High Castle, and the wild ride of a Tarantino film and you're coming close to A Kill in the Morning . . .
Read More
The Laughing Monsters
The Laughing Monsters Denis Johnson
In Sierra Leone, suspicion has become the law. A contemporary spy thriller from the great American writer Denis Johnson, author of Train Dreams and Tree of Smoke.
Read More
Crisis
Crisis Frank Gardner
The explosive, action-packed, Sunday Times No.1 bestselling debut thriller from acclaimed broadcaster, BBC Security Correspondent Frank Gardner - someone with a unique insight into the murky world of espionage and counter-terrorism.
Read More
Ultimatum
Ultimatum Frank Gardner
SIS officer Luke Carlton returns in the explosive, action-packed and bestselling new thriller from BBC Security Correspondent Frank Gardner, author of the No.1 bestseller Crisis.
Read More
Colonel Sun
Colonel Sun Kingsley Amis
The first ever Bond continuation, originally published by Jonathan Cape in 1968, now finally back in print and published to coincide with the forthcoming Bond film SPECTRE
Read More
Blackout
Blackout Marc Elsberg
A blockbuster disaster thriller and million-copy global bestseller - civilisation falls apart when a terrorist group turns off the power all over Europe.
Read More
Load more