> Skip to content
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
I Am Pilgrim
I Am Pilgrim Terry Hayes
When your past comes calling, it’s time to disappear . . .
Read More
The Midnight Line
The Midnight Line Lee Child
Top action hero Jack Reacher is back, in a new chilling, deadly adventure.
Read More
Killing Floor
Killing Floor Lee Child
Number one bestseller Lee Child's very first novel, which introduced his iconic character Jack Reacher, now reissued in B format
Read More
Night School
Night School Lee Child
The 21st Jack Reacher thriller by number-one bestselling author Lee Child takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he’s not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine.
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Die Trying
Die Trying Lee Child
The dynamic second thriller from the number one bestselling author of KILLING FLOOR
Read More
Tripwire
Tripwire Lee Child
Redoubtable hero Jack Reacher maintains his tough, uncompromising role in Lee Child's third hard-hitting, action-packed thriller.
Read More
No Middle Name
No Middle Name Lee Child
The complete Jack Reacher short stories, published together for the first time, from the number one bestseller Lee Child.
Read More
The Girl on the Train
The Girl on the Train Paula Hawkins
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR YOU DON'T KNOW HER. BUT SHE KNOWS YOU.
Read More
Need To Know
Need To Know Karen Cleveland
You know him. You love him. You trust him. Until today . . . For fans of GONE GIRL and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless psychological thriller you will read all year.
Read More
Make Me
Make Me Lee Child
This pacy, nailbiting new Jack Reacher thriller is one of Lee Child's darkest and most addictive yet. Prepare to be nailed to your seat by another hair-raising, heart-pounding adventure from the kick ass master of the thriller genre!
Read More
Into the Water
Into the Water Paula Hawkins
The addictive No. 1 psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon.
Read More
The Visitor
The Visitor Lee Child
Lee Child’s latest unputdownable thriller starring Jack Reacher features a chilling serial killer.
Read More
The Hard Way
The Hard Way Lee Child
Reacher comes to the UK! Dangerous, sexy and invincible.
Read More
Echo Burning
Echo Burning Lee Child
Jack Reacher is back!
Read More
A Wanted Man
A Wanted Man Lee Child
Reacher is back - the taut new thriller from the Sunday Times and New York Times number one bestseller, winner of the Specsavers Crime & Thriller Book of the Year
Read More
Persuader
Persuader Lee Child
Jack's back - in his most explosive adventure yet.
Read More
Bryant & May's Mystery Tour (Storycuts)
Bryant & May's Mystery Tour (Storycuts) Christopher Fowler
On an open-top bus tour of London sights, the eccentric octogenarian detectives catch a killer . . .
Read More
James Penney's New Identity/Guy Walks Into a Bar
James Penney's New Identity/Guy Walks Into a Bar Lee Child
Two thumping, classic Jack Reacher short stories published as an ebook, by the bestselling Lee Child, now also available in the collection No Middle Name.
Read More
The Asylum
The Asylum Johan Theorin
A chilling Swedish psychological crime novel set between a nursery and a mental asylum, full of sinister intentions, hidden identities and dangerous secrets.
Read More
I Hunt Killers
I Hunt Killers Barry Lyga
An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer
Read More
If I Close My Eyes Now
If I Close My Eyes Now Edney Silvestre
Prize-winning murder mystery novel in which two boy detectives solve a crime in 1960s Brazil – reminiscent of Niccolo Ammaniti’s I’M NOT SCARED, STAND BY ME and TO KILL A MOCKING BIRD
Read More
Happiness Is Easy
Happiness Is Easy Edney Silvestre
A literary thriller and roller-coaster novel of kidnap, deceit and corruption in 1990s Brazil.
Read More
Load more