> Skip to content
Past Tense
Past Tense Lee Child
The most hotly anticipated paperback thriller of the year follows our hero Jack Reacher on a quest into his father's past, and climaxes in the most stomach-clenching, hair-raising, blood-curdling ticking time bomb of an adventure yet.
Read More
Night School
Night School Lee Child
The 21st Jack Reacher thriller by number-one bestselling author Lee Child takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he’s not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine.
Read More
The Midnight Line
The Midnight Line Lee Child
Top action hero Jack Reacher is back, in a new chilling, deadly adventure.
Read More
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
Echo Burning
Echo Burning Lee Child
Another heartstopping page turner from the number one bestseller, starring Jack Reacher.
Read More
Make Me
Make Me Lee Child
This pacy, nailbiting new Jack Reacher thriller is one of Lee Child's darkest and most addictive yet. Prepare to be nailed to your seat by another hair-raising, heart-pounding adventure from the kick ass master of the thriller genre!
Read More
No Middle Name
No Middle Name Lee Child
The complete Jack Reacher short stories, published together for the first time, from the number one bestseller Lee Child.
Read More
The Couple Next Door
The Couple Next Door Shari Lapena
The bestselling novel of the year.
Read More
The Rumour
The Rumour Lesley Kara
This fresh, exciting, twisty debut psychological thriller explores with terrifying credibility how rumours can wreck lives . . .
Read More
I Know a Secret
I Know a Secret Tess Gerritsen
The eagerly anticipated new Rizzoli & Isles thriller from No. 1 bestselling author Tess Gerritsen.
Read More
The Invasion of the Tearling
The Invasion of the Tearling Erika Johansen
The breathtaking sequel to the international bestseller The Queen of the Tearling - that was hailed by the Daily Mail as 'like Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games meets Pulp Fiction' . . .
Read More
Detonator
Detonator Andy McNab
Ex-SAS, ex-Black Ops, Nick Stone returns and this time he wants vengeance. At any cost.
Read More
Cold Blood
Cold Blood Andy McNab
A truly thrilling new Nick Stone novel - out here, the cold isn't the only killer.
Read More
The Final Word
The Final Word Liza Marklund
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with the final Annika Bengtzon novel, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
Read More
The Trophy Child
The Trophy Child Paula Daly
Can you push your child too far? Paula Daly's latest gripping domestic thriller explores how far a tiger mother would go to achieve perfection, and the damage this can cause to a family.
Read More
Inferno - Illustrated Edition
Inferno - Illustrated Edition Dan Brown
A stunning new edition of Dan Brown's astonishing global bestseller, Inferno, filled with photographs, maps, diagrams and illustrations - the perfect companion piece to an amazing piece of storytelling
Read More
Playing with Fire
Playing with Fire Tess Gerritsen
The haunting new standalone novel from Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series.
Read More
Jack Reacher Omnibus: Killing Floor & Die Trying
Jack Reacher Omnibus: Killing Floor & Die Trying Lee Child
In an exclusive omnibus volume for Australia and New Zealand, here are Killing Floor and Die Trying, the first two books in Lee Child’s internationally bestselling Jack Reacher series, now in one volume
Read More
The Beautiful Dead
The Beautiful Dead Belinda Bauer
The new crime novel from Belinda Bauer, twice winner of Crime Novelist of the Year, author of Rubbernecker and Blacklands. 'One of the most individual of crime writers . . . Bauer is streets ahead of most of her rivals' Independent
Read More
Crisis
Crisis Frank Gardner
The explosive, action-packed, Sunday Times No.1 bestselling debut thriller from acclaimed broadcaster, BBC Security Correspondent Frank Gardner - someone with a unique insight into the murky world of espionage and counter-terrorism.
Read More
Ultimatum
Ultimatum Frank Gardner
SIS officer Luke Carlton returns in the explosive, action-packed and bestselling new thriller from BBC Security Correspondent Frank Gardner, author of the No.1 bestseller Crisis.
Read More
The Incendium Plot
The Incendium Plot A D Swanston
For readers of C J Sansom and S J Parris, and fans of the BBC drama 'Gunpowder' starring 'Game of Thrones' Kit Harrington - The Incendium Plot is a tense historical thriller set against a backdrop of treason and terror in Elizabethan England . . .
Read More
The Child
The Child Fiona Barton
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER from the author of THE WIDOW.
Read More
Daisy in Chains
Daisy in Chains Sharon Bolton
Just what is it that attracts some women to the most evil of men? Daisy in Chains is the seductive, twisty, exhilarating new thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton.
Read More
Load more