> Skip to content
Home
Home Harlan Coben
Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home... By the international number one bestselling author of Tell No One and Fool Me Once, soon to be a major movie starring Julia Roberts.
Read More
Juror No. 3
Juror No. 3 James Patterson
In a legal thriller set in the heart of the Deep South, the world's bestselling thriller writer delivers a tension-packed stand-alone that will make you question who you can trust in a small town full of secrets.
Read More
The First Lady
The First Lady James Patterson
A President's affair to remember soon becomes a nightmare he wishes he could forget in James Patterson's gripping new stand-alone thriller.
Read More
Unsolved
Unsolved James Patterson
FBI analyst Emmy Dockery will stop at nothing to link a series of horrific crimes in this thrilling sequel to Invisible
Read More
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross James Patterson
Detective Alex Cross is ripped away from his family on Christmas Eve – and that’s nothing compared to what awaits him on Christmas Day
Read More
NYPD Red
NYPD Red James Patterson
NYPD Red is a task force whose job is protecting New York City’s richest, most powerful A-list citizens.
Read More
Ultimatum
Ultimatum Simon Kernick
A threat has been made. An ultimatum delivered. Innocent people are in danger. The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless and The Last 10 Seconds
Read More
Stay Alive
Stay Alive Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds, Siege and Ultimatum.
Read More
The Final Minute
The Final Minute Simon Kernick
Featuring Simon Kernick's maverick detective, TINA BOYD, this is the gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and Stay Alive.
Read More
The Witness
The Witness Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and The Final Minute.
Read More
Plague
Plague C C Humphreys
From the acclaimed, bestselling author of The French Executioner, a serial killer threatens London’s rich and poor during the Great Plague of 1665. Epic, thrilling, if you enjoy novels by CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, you will love PLAGUE.
Read More
Fire
Fire C C Humphreys
First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London’s rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom.
Read More
Until You're Mine
Until You're Mine Samantha Hayes
For any fans of Gone Girl, this startling novel is a must read ... a tense and thrilling story not to be missed.- Psychologies
Read More
Before You Die
Before You Die Samantha Hayes
The gripping new psychological suspense novel from the author of Until You’re Mine.
Read More
Private India
Private India James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi
It's a festival of murder in Mumbai, and only the world's best private investigation agency can stop it
Read More
Arrowood
Arrowood Laura McHugh
Family lies, buried secrets and a terrifying search for the truth lie at the heart of this chilling, atmospheric crime novel. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.
Read More
Hidden
Hidden Emma Kavanagh
A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.
Read More
Falling
Falling Emma Kavanagh
Dark, tense and convincing, this is a brilliantly executed and engrossing thriller. An extremely assured debut. Sunday Mirror
Read More
Inquest
Inquest Paul Carson
The compelling new novel from the No.1 Irish bestselling author of Betrayal. Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, M R Hall and Benjamin Black.
Read More
The Hanging Club
The Hanging Club Tony Parsons
From the Sunday Times no.1 bestselling author, a brilliant page-turning new thriller that will keep you gripped and guessing until the very last page.
Read More
The Slaughter Man
The Slaughter Man Tony Parsons
A murdered family. A dying serial killer. A missing child. DC Max Wolfe hunts a pitiless killer through the streets of London. By the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of The Murder Bag.
Read More
The Murder Bag
The Murder Bag Tony Parsons
The gripping first novel in an explosive new crime series by Tony Parsons, bestselling author of Man and Boy. If you like crime-novels by Ian Rankin and Peter James, you will love this.
Read More
14th Deadly Sin
14th Deadly Sin James Patterson
The new bestseller in James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series
Read More
Invisible
Invisible James Patterson
A chilling and terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
Load more