> Skip to content
Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #10 Ancient Greece And The Olympics
Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #10 Ancient Greece And The Olympics Mary Pope Osborne, Natalie Pope Boyce
Discover the fact behind the fiction with Magic Tree House Research Guides!
Read More
Just So Stories
Just So Stories Rudyard Kipling
Find out why the rhino is so wrinkly and the cat so contrary. Kipling's weird and wacky stories are a must-read for everyone intrigued by the oddities of animals
Read More
Mad Scientist Academy
Mad Scientist Academy Matthew McElligott
Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to join Dr. Cosmic’s class of clever monsters as they tackle gravity, comets, and many moons in the third book of the Mad Scientist Academy series.
Read More
The House That Lou Built
The House That Lou Built Mae Respicio
A coming-of-age story that explores culture and family, forgiveness and friendship, and what makes a true home. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Joan Bauer.
Read More