> Skip to content
Best Laid Plans
Best Laid Plans Kathy Lette
Uproariously funny and provocative, tender and life-affirming, this is Kathy Lette at her very best.
Read More
Lake Hill
Lake Hill Margareta Osborn
Margareta Osborn's latest rural bestseller is once again a wonderful combination of comedy, tragedy and celebration of the bush. Dreams can come true - just be careful what you wish for . . .
Read More
The Shifting Light
The Shifting Light Alice Campion
The book that was written by a book club! The Shifting Light is a riveting rural novel of family intrigue, love and suspense, from the authors of The Painted Sky.
Read More
The Woolgrower's Companion
The Woolgrower's Companion Joy Rhoades
Set over ten tumultuous months in 1945, The Woolgrower's Companion is the gripping story of one woman’s fight against all odds, and a sweeping tribute to Australia's landscape and its people.
Read More
Into the Water
Into the Water Paula Hawkins
The addictive No. 1 psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon.
Read More
The Wrong Girl
The Wrong Girl Zoë Foster Blake
What happens when you discover the man of your dreams is going out with your best friend?
Read More
Congo Dawn
Congo Dawn Katherine Scholes
An unforgettable story filled with drama, conflict and deep emotion.
Read More
The Traitor’s Girl
The Traitor’s Girl Christine Wells
From the author of The Wife's Tale comes this mesmerising story of secrets, murder, sacrifice and love.
Read More
The French Perfumer
The French Perfumer Amanda Hampson
In the tradition of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, this is a charming historical novel set in the South of France by the bestselling author of The Olive Sisters.
Read More