> Skip to content
Still Me
Still Me Jojo Moyes
The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.
Read More
The Break
The Break Marian Keyes
The Break isn't a story about falling in love but about staying in love. It is Marian Keyes at her funniest, wisest and brilliant best.
Read More
The Shepherd's Hut
The Shepherd's Hut Tim Winton
A rifle-shot of a novel – crisp, fast, shocking – The Shepherd’s Hut is an urgent masterpiece about solitude, unlikely friendship, and the raw business of survival.
Read More
Lilac Girls
Lilac Girls Martha Hall Kelly
This New York Times bestseller tells the remarkable story of three very different women brought together by the infamous Ravensbruck concentration camp. Will appeal to readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All the Light We Cannot See.
Read More
Skin Deep
Skin Deep Liz Nugent
The deliciously sinister new novel from the bestselling author of Lying in Wait.
Read More
Women in Sunlight
Women in Sunlight Frances Mayes
By the bestselling author of Under the Tuscan Sun, and written with Frances Mayes’s trademark warmth, heart, and delicious descriptions of place, food, and friendship, Women in Sunlight is the story of four lives that change over the course of one exceptional year in Italy.
Read More
Whistle in the Dark
Whistle in the Dark Emma Healey
How do you rescue someone who has already been found?
Read More
A Country Escape
A Country Escape Katie Fforde
A YEAR IN THE COUNTRY. A YEAR TO FALL IN LOVE. The BRAND NEW deliciously romantic novel from the Sunday Times Number One Bestselling Author of A Summer At Sea and A Secret Garden.
Read More
17th Suspect
17th Suspect James Patterson
A killer who chooses victims personally gets too close to Sergeant Lindsay Boxer in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller
Read More
Never Greener
Never Greener Ruth Jones
The Sunday Times number one bestselling debut from screenwriter and actress Ruth Jones. A warm, witty and wise story of life's second chances and the dangers of taking them.
Read More
Love, Iris
Love, Iris Elizabeth Noble
The Number One bestselling author returns with a heart-stirring story about love in all its forms.
Read More
Paper Ghosts
Paper Ghosts Julia Heaberlin
The follow-up to Sunday Times number 2 bestseller and Radio 2 book club pick Black-Eyed Susans.
Read More
Mazarine
Mazarine Charlotte Grimshaw
Intrigue mounts in this search for a missing daughter - and for love.
Read More