> Skip to content
Envy
Envy Judy Corbett
From the acclaimed author of Castles in the Air, a brilliant first novel of teenage jealousy and desire - now in mass market paperback
Read More
Murder Most Fab
Murder Most Fab Julian Clary
A darkly hilarious debut novel from one of Britain's best-loved entertainers
Read More
Junkie Love
Junkie Love Phil Shoenfelt
'A fine, gutsy, spare rendering of the drug underworld' - Will Self.
Read More
Who is Tom Ditto?
Who is Tom Ditto? Danny Wallace
A high concept love story with a twist from one of the smartest, funniest, wittiest writers around.
Read More
Tough Love
Tough Love Kerry Katona
Martina Cole meets Footballer's Wives, Tough Love is the gritty fictional debut from former pop star and tabloid favourite, Kerry Katona.
Read More
The Footballer's Wife
The Footballer's Wife Kerry Katona
WAGs, murders and Premiership football - are the Cromptons completely out of their depth this time? This is the second novel from Kerry Katona following her powerful debut, Tough Love
Read More
Rock A Bye Baby
Rock A Bye Baby Mia Dolan
A gripping and gritty sixties family saga from TV's best known female psychic
Read More
Anyone Who Had a Heart
Anyone Who Had a Heart Mia Dolan
A gritty, gripping saga set in the sixties from bestselling author Mia Dolan
Read More
Wishing and Hoping
Wishing and Hoping Mia Dolan
Another warm and gritty saga set in London and Kent
Read More
Where the River Ends
Where the River Ends Charles Martin
A poignant and emotional novel with an intensely moving and unforgettable love story at its heart
Read More
The Fidelity Files
The Fidelity Files Jessica Brody
A smart, funny and sexy debut novel about a professional honey-trap and her romantic adventures...
Read More
The Good Girl's Guide to Bad Men
The Good Girl's Guide to Bad Men Jessica Brody
The smart, sassy, sexy sequel to THE FIDELITY FILES
Read More
Husbands and Lies
Husbands and Lies Susy McPhee
A brilliant debut novel about love and lies, marriage and mistrust.
Read More
The Runaway Wife
The Runaway Wife Susy McPhee
A poignant yet darkly witty novel about love, hope and family
Read More
No One You Know
No One You Know Michelle Richmond
A twisty literary thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MARRIAGE PACT
Read More
The Year of Fog
The Year of Fog Michelle Richmond
A profoundly moving and compelling literary mystery which will appeal to fans of Alice Sebold, Sophie Hannah and Jodi Picoult
Read More
Tease
Tease Immodesty Blaize
TEASE is the ultimate bonkbuster - Jackie Collins does Burlesque!
Read More
Ambition
Ambition Immodesty Blaize
The second sensational bonkbuster from the acclaimed author of TEASE
Read More
Silk
Silk Rupert James
SILK is a sexy, contemporary blockbuster set in the fashion world - this is LACE for the 21st Century!
Read More
Stepsisters
Stepsisters Rupert James
A sexy, contemporary blockbuster about sibling rivalry, set against a glamorous showbiz backdrop
Read More
Bad Things Happen
Bad Things Happen Harry Dolan
A pacy, intelligent crime debut - Raymond Chandler meets the Coen brothers with shades of Harlan Coben
Read More
Very Bad Men
Very Bad Men Harry Dolan
Raymond Chandler meets the Coen brothers - with a dash of Harlan Coben - in a smart, funny, multi-layered and tightly plotted mystery
Read More
Finding Monsieur Right
Finding Monsieur Right Muriel Zagha
Muriel Zagha's debut is Sophie Kinsella with a gallic twist - a frothy charming romantic comedy!
Read More
Briefs Encountered
Briefs Encountered Julian Clary
Noel Coward meets Julian Clary in this dark and wickedly funny ghost story!
Read More
Load more