> Skip to content
Ready Player One
Ready Player One Ernest Cline
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY STEVEN SPIELBERG
Read More
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross James Patterson
Detective Alex Cross is ripped away from his family on Christmas Eve – and that’s nothing compared to what awaits him on Christmas Day
Read More
NYPD Red
NYPD Red James Patterson
NYPD Red is a task force whose job is protecting New York City’s richest, most powerful A-list citizens.
Read More
In Love and War
In Love and War Lily Baxter
A compelling wartime novel of love, loss and remembrance from the bestselling author of The Shopkeeper's Daughter.
Read More
A Vintage Wedding
A Vintage Wedding Katie Fforde
Weddings, romance and happy-ever-after endings. The deliciously romantic new novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Recipe for Love, A French Affair and The Perfect Match.
Read More
A Summer at Sea
A Summer at Sea Katie Fforde
Romance, humour and happy-ever-after endings. The deliciously romantic novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of A Vintage Wedding.
Read More
A Secret Garden
A Secret Garden Katie Fforde
Will opening the door lead to love and happy endings? Romance, humour and happy-ever-after endings, the delicious romantic new novel from the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of A Vintage Wedding and A Summer at Sea.
Read More
Wool
Wool Hugh Howey
An epic story of life, love and survival at all odds and one of the most-talked and anticipated books of the year.
Read More
Shift
Shift Hugh Howey
The much anticipated prequel to bestseller Wool.
Read More
Never Say Goodbye
Never Say Goodbye Susan Lewis
A compelling and deeply moving novel of friendship, family and the power of love, from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
Behind Closed Doors
Behind Closed Doors Susan Lewis
A powerful novel about secrets and mistakes and how life can change course in less than a heartbeat. From the Top Ten bestselling author of Never Say Goodbye.
Read More
Too Close To Home
Too Close To Home Susan Lewis
The new paperback from Susan Lewis.
Read More
No Place to Hide
No Place to Hide Susan Lewis
The compelling and moving new novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Too Close to Home, Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
The Girl Who Came Back
The Girl Who Came Back Susan Lewis
The compelling novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
The Moment She Left
The Moment She Left Susan Lewis
The compelling novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
Follow Me Home
Follow Me Home Cathy Woodman
Pefect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Katie Fforde. The village midwife and a young shepherd find love in the new novel from the bestselling author of Trust Me I'm a Vet, set in Talyton St George, Britain's most romantic town
Read More
Until You're Mine
Until You're Mine Samantha Hayes
For any fans of Gone Girl, this startling novel is a must read ... a tense and thrilling story not to be missed.- Psychologies
Read More
Before You Die
Before You Die Samantha Hayes
The gripping new psychological suspense novel from the author of Until You’re Mine.
Read More
Dust
Dust Hugh Howey
Reviewers have compared his series to The Hunger Games ... but it’s better written and more thought-provoking. The Guardian
Read More
Private India
Private India James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi
It's a festival of murder in Mumbai, and only the world's best private investigation agency can stop it
Read More
Arrowood
Arrowood Laura McHugh
Family lies, buried secrets and a terrifying search for the truth lie at the heart of this chilling, atmospheric crime novel. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.
Read More
Five Days Left
Five Days Left Julie Lawson Timmer
A heartbreaking and uplifting book club read about the ultimate life choice. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain.
Read More
The Hanging Club
The Hanging Club Tony Parsons
From the Sunday Times no.1 bestselling author, a brilliant page-turning new thriller that will keep you gripped and guessing until the very last page.
Read More
The Slaughter Man
The Slaughter Man Tony Parsons
A murdered family. A dying serial killer. A missing child. DC Max Wolfe hunts a pitiless killer through the streets of London. By the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of The Murder Bag.
Read More
Load more