> Skip to content
To Kill A Mockingbird
To Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
The bestselling, Pulitzer prize-winning classic.
Read More
A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol Charles Dickens
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous Christmas stories in English literature.
Read More
Oliver Twist
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens
A beautiful Puffin Deluxe hardback classics edition.
Read More
Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar
Middle School: My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar James Patterson
From blockbuster author James Patterson comes the third instalment in the top ten bestselling Middle School series!
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
The mysterious tale of an orphan who is made into a gentleman, with one of the best opening scenes you'll ever read!
Read More
First Love
First Love James Patterson
An extraordinary story of first love, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.
Read More
Middle School: Ultimate Showdown
Middle School: Ultimate Showdown James Patterson
An interactive book featuring more than 80 hilarious anecdotes from dueling siblings Rafe and Georgia Khatchadorian – plus dozens of fun-filled activities!
Read More
I Totally Funniest: A Middle School Story
I Totally Funniest: A Middle School Story James Patterson
The third novel in the hilarious and brilliantly illustrated I Funny series
Read More
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries James Patterson
The City of Lights sets the stage for romance, drama and intrigue in the third novel in the New York Times No. 1 bestselling Confessions series
Read More
Treasure Hunters: Secret of the Forbidden City
Treasure Hunters: Secret of the Forbidden City James Patterson
The third novel in the swashbuckling Treasure Hunters series
Read More
House of Robots
House of Robots James Patterson
A new illustrated series from the author of the Middle School novels
Read More
House of Robots: Robots Go Wild!
House of Robots: Robots Go Wild! James Patterson
The second novel in the brilliant House of Robots series
Read More
Homeroom Diaries
Homeroom Diaries James Patterson
A highly illustrated teen novel from No. 1 bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
Kenny Wright
Kenny Wright James Patterson
A brilliant new illustrated series from the bestselling author of the Middle School novels
Read More
Middle School: Save Rafe!
Middle School: Save Rafe! James Patterson
James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favourite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, learning to become a leader at long last.
Read More
Middle School: Just My Rotten Luck
Middle School: Just My Rotten Luck James Patterson
The seventh novel in James Patterson's bestselling Middle School series
Read More
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel James Patterson
The dramatic conclusion to the Confessions murder mystery series
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Kathy Reichs
Tory Brennan - great niece of Dr Temperance Brennan - and the Virals return for their most terrifying adventure yet.
Read More
Trace Evidence
Trace Evidence Kathy Reichs
A collection of four short stories based on the Virals series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Kathy Reichs! Includes, Swipe, Shift, Shock, and the never before seen Spike .
Read More
Middle School: Dog's Best Friend
Middle School: Dog's Best Friend James Patterson
The eighth novel in James Patterson's hit series starring everyone's favourite underdog
Read More
I Funny TV
I Funny TV James Patterson
Jamie Grimm has hit the big time in book four of the side-splittingly hilarious I Funny series!
Read More
I Funny: School of Laughs
I Funny: School of Laughs James Patterson
Jamie Grimm faces his toughest gig yet in book five of the brilliant I Funny series!
Read More
Treasure Hunters: Peril at the Top of the World
Treasure Hunters: Peril at the Top of the World James Patterson
Join the Kidds on their trek to exotic Russia and the dangerous Arctic as they outrun the bad guys in their search for stolen treasure.
Read More
House of Robots: Robot Revolution
House of Robots: Robot Revolution James Patterson
Robots on strike! Sammy's underappreciated mechanical helpers are causing chaos in book 3 of the hilarious House of Robots series
Read More
Load more